Contact US!

Administration

1140 Salisbury Road
Allentown, PA  18103
610-797-2062
FAX: 610-791-9983

Randy M. Ziegenfuss, Ed.D., Superintendent
Email: rziegenfuss@stsd.org

Mrs. Lynn Fuini-Hetten, Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Email: lfuinihetten@stsd.org

TBD, Supervisor of Instructional Practice

Mr. Robert P. Bruchak, Business Administrator
Email: rbruchak@stsd.org

Mrs. Nora Perron-Jones, Director of Special Education
Email: nperronjones@stsd.org

Mrs. Elena Steidinger, Supervisor of Special Education
Email: esteidinger@stsd.org

Mr. Christopher Smith, Coordinator of Technology
Email: csmith@stsd.org

Salisbury High School

Screen Shot 2013-03-28 at 9.57.31 PM

500 E. Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Enrollment: 599
Phone: (610) 797-4107
Fax: (610) 797-1972

Ms. Heather Morningstar, Principal
Email: hmorningstar@stsd.org

Mr. Brian Muschlitz, Assistant Principal
Email: bmuschlitz@stsd.org

Salisbury Middle School

Screen Shot 2013-03-28 at 9.57.42 PM

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103
Enrollment: 391
Phone: (610) 791-0830
Fax: (610) 797-9648

Mr. Robert Cassidy, Principal
Email: rcassidy@stsd.org

Mr. Ken Parliman, Assistant Principal
Email: kparliman@stsd.org

Harry S Truman Elementary School

Screen Shot 2013-03-28 at 9.58.09 PM

1400 Gaskill Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Enrollment: 448
Phone: (610) 791-2800
Fax: (610) 797-9640

Mrs. Barbara Samide, Principal
Email: bsamide@stsd.org

Western Salisbury Elementary School

Screen Shot 2013-03-28 at 9.57.53 PM

3201 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103
Enrollment: 217
Phone: (610) 797-1688
Fax: (610) 797-9641

Mrs. Grace Hartman, Principal
Email: ghartman@stsd.org